Skinner Laboratory

Contact Info & Links

Individual E-mail Addresses:


Dr. Michael K. Skinner - skinner@wsu.edu

Dr. Eric Nilsson - nilsson@wsu.edu

Dr. Ingrid Saddler-Riggleman - sadler@wsu.edu

Dr. Daniel Beck - daniel.beck@wsu.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Houser - elizabeth.houser@wsu.edu

Mr. Joseph Cauceglia - joseph.cauceglia@wsu.edu

Ms. Maggie Unkefer - maggie.unkefer@wsu.edu

Ms. Jayleana Barton - jayleana.barton@wsu.edu

Ms. Mackenzie Hastings - mackenzie.hastings@wsu.edu

Ms. Deepika Kubsad - deepika.kubsad@wsu.edu

Ms. Marlee Lawley - marlee.lawley@wsu.edu

Ms. Margaux McBirney - margaux.mcbirney@wsu.edu

Ms. Heather Johnson - hjohnson3@wsu.edu



Skinner Laboratory, PO Box 644234, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-4234, 509-335-1524, Contact Us