Skinner Laboratory

Contact Info & Links

Individual E-mail Addresses:


Dr. Michael K. Skinner - skinner@wsu.edu

Dr. Eric Nilsson - nilsson@wsu.edu

Dr. Ingrid Saddler-Riggleman - sadler@wsu.edu

Dr. Daniel Beck - daniel.beck@wsu.edu

Ms. Maggie Unkefer - maggie.unkefer@wsu.edu

Ms. Stephanie King - stephanie.e.king@wsu.edu

Ms. Jayleana Barton - jayleana.barton@wsu.edu

Mr. Ryan Feser - ryan.feser@wsu.edu

Ms. Hannah Kimbel - hannah.kimbel@wsu.edu

Ms. Deepika Kubsad - deepika.kubsad@wsu.edu

Ms. Marlee Lawley - marlee.lawley@wsu.edu

Ms. Margaux McBirney - margaux.mcbirney@wsu.edu

Ms. Michelle Pappalardo - michelle.pappalardo@wsu.edu

Mr. Ryan Thompson - ryan.p.thompson@wsu.edu

Ms. Heather Johnson - hjohnson3@wsu.edu



Skinner Laboratory, PO Box 644234, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-4234, 509-335-1524, Contact Us