Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Skinner Laboratory Contact Information & Links

Email Addresses


 

Dr. Michael K. Skinner – skinner@wsu.edu

Dr. Eric Nilsson – nilsson@wsu.edu

Dr. Millissia ben Maamar – millissia.benmaamar@wsu.edu

Dr. Daniel Beck – daniel.beck@wsu.edu

Dr. Jennifer L.M. Thorson – j.madridthorson@wsu.edu

Mr. Ryan Thompson – ryan.p.thompson@wsu.edu

Ms. Skylar Shea Davidson – skylar.davidson@wsu.edu

Ms. Makena Horne – makena.horne@wsu.edu

Ms. Rachel LaRosa – rachel.lambert@wsu.edu

Ms. Emma Impala – emma.impala@wsu.edu

Ms. Heather Johnson – hjohnson3@wsu.edu