Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Skinner Laboratory Contact Information & Links

Email Addresses


 

Dr. Michael K. Skinner – skinner@wsu.edu

Dr. Eric Nilsson – nilsson@wsu.edu

Dr. Ingrid Saddler-Riggleman – sadler@wsu.edu

Dr. Daniel Beck – daniel.beck@wsu.edu

Dr. Millissia ben Maamar – millissia.benmaamar@wsu.edu

Ms. Stephanie King – stephanie.e.king@wsu.edu

Ms. Hannah Kimbel – hannah.kimbel@wsu.edu

Ms. Deepika Kubsad – deepika.kubsad@wsu.edu

Ms. Margaux McBirney – margaux.mcbirney@wsu.edu

Ms. Michelle Pappalardo – michelle.pappalardo@wsu.edu

Mr. Ryan Thompson – ryan.p.thompson@wsu.edu

Ms. Heather Johnson – hjohnson3@wsu.edu