Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Skinner Laboratory Contact Information & Links

Email Addresses


 

Dr. Michael K. Skinner – skinner@wsu.edu

Dr. Eric Nilsson – nilsson@wsu.edu

Dr. Daniel Beck – daniel.beck@wsu.edu

Dr. Rashmi Joshi – rashmi.joshi@wsu.edu

Ms. Alexandra Korolenko (Sasha) – alexandra.korolenko@wsu.edu

Ms. Madelyn Rode –  madelyn.rode@wsu.edu

Mr. Grant Rickard – grant.rickard@wsu.edu

Ms. Heather Johnson – hjohnson3@wsu.edu